×

Garage Wall Storage Solutions

Garage Resin & Tile Flooring Solutions

Garage Ceiling Storage Solutions

Garage Doors
 

Complete Garage Makeover

Request for a Brochure

Security Code: captcha

Please leave this field empty.

Garage Storage Makeovers – Testimonials

This page covers all of our Garageflex Testimonials from our happy customers over the ten years we have been fitting out garages.  We are delighted that we are now on The Review Centre as well, if you would like to see reviews about us there, click here.

Garageflex install floor tiles into Wiltshire garage July 2017

Mr C, Wiltshire, July 2017

Surrey Garage Floor Testimonial Garageflex July 2017

Mr L, Surrey, July 2017

Everything is great; we are delighted with the garage refit and how well the work was completed. Visitors to our home now find themselves standing in the garage!

 

Mrs D, Cheshire, June 2017

We are very happy with the end result and were very impressed by how professionally done. The onsite team made a huge difference. Please send our thanks to David, he was excellent

Mr and Mrs J, Berkshire, June 2017

The garage is looking fabulous. Alastair and the team have done a superb job installing it.  It has certainly changed an old, not very pleasant space into a bright and usable room.

Mrs W, Surrey, May 2017

Garageflex Garage Makeover in Malvern Worcestershire

Mr and Mrs N, Worcestershire, May 2017

We are delighted with the garage and would especially like to say how wonderful the fitters, Mark and Nigel, were.  They were polite, hard working and very keen to ensure that we were happy with the fitting.  I’d be grateful if you could pass this on to their manager.

Mrs S, Derbyshire, March 2017

As one of the first in the country to have a Garageflex solution installed we have been thrilled with it. The garage today looks as good as it did when it was installed. Great product and many of our friends and family have followed suit by having their garages done. We are also advised that our property value has been enhanced which makes it a win win. Nice one Garageflex!

Ross Wilson, Berkshire, March 2017

Garageflex Surrey Testimonial December 2016

Mr and Mrs W, Surrey, December 2016

We are very pleased with the garage floor and would definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for the professional service you and your team have provided.

Miss I, Surrey, December 2016

A very satisfied customer – 5*

Review Centre Logo

“The product is great and the service couldn’t be better.  The installation was right on time and completed very quickly.  Courteous operatives who did a very tidy job and cleared up after.  The finished garage interior looks terrific.  I would definitely recommend the product and the company.”

To see this review and others of Garageflex at The Review Centre, click here.

Review taken from The Review Centre, December 2016

I am delighted with my garage which is now a very useful utility room with extra storage and it frees up space in the house. In the summer it will come into its own as a grand garden shed!

October 2016 Garage Makeover

Mrs C, Berkshire, December 2016

Awesome – 5*

Review Centre Logo

“An amazing product and excellent service which lived up to our expectations.”

To see this review and others of Garageflex at The Review Centre, click here.

Review taken from The Review Centre, December 2016

We are so pleased with the results and will be telling others about your service and the products.  Thank you and your team once again for transforming our garage into a useable and comfortable space.

December 2016 Cardiff Garage Home Gym

Miss O, Cardiff, November 2016

We love the new floor. Your guys were very nice to deal with, worked fast and did a great job

Mrs K, Dorset, September 2016

So pleased with the result – 5*

Review Centre Logo

“The installation went exceedingly well despite some rather awkward situations to overcome. These were done in a very professional manner. The end result was so good I have given my neighbours an open invitation to come and see if they would like to copy us. There really isn’t one part of the job I can say I don’t like. The fitters were very courteous, on time and cleaned up after themselves at the end of the day’s work. Right from the start, we were given a timetable of the work that was adhered to. We would not hesitate in recommending Garageflex.”

To see this review and others of Garageflex at The Review Centre, click here.

Review taken from The Review Centre, August 2016

Garageflex Classic Car Huntingdon Case Study

To see the case study, click here.

Mr R, Cambridgeshire, April 2016

We have at last got some order in our garage and a place for everything including the car.  It’s like having an extra room rather than the garage.

View the case study here.

Mr and Mrs Moore, Buckinghamshire, March 2016

“Since your installment to my garage floor, its a different environment altogether.  Tidy, fresh looking and easy to keep clean.  Thanks again.”

Mr J, Lancashire, March 2016

“Excellent workmanship. Installation team were great. All work carried out efficiently. Thanks to the team.”

See the case study here.

Mr Ketan Shah, Middlesex, January 2016

“Six months on from my garage installation and as I had hoped, I have managed to keep the garage tidy.  Having the resin floor has helped, it was definitely a worthwhile expense.”

See our blog post and image here

Mr S, Nottingham, February 2016

“With assistance from David here in the north, my new flooring has been installed this week. It looks superb and is perfect for our requirement.  The installation team were also first class, and amusing with it, they also put me in the picture regarding other products to complete the garage.   Sincere thanks for all your efforts.”

Mr J, Lancashire, October 2015

“A big thank you to all, it looks even better than I imagined. Tons of storage and the layout really works well.

Could not be more pleased.

Please say a thank you to the fitters as I won’t see them tomorrow they have been great and more importantly showed up on time and actually worked!

As you can imagine the shock of it all someone that turns up on time and actually does what they said they would, in the time they said it would take! You have managed a first on this building project.”

Mr C, St Albans, September 2015

“Garageflex perfectly met the challenge of keeping a tidy mind at rest and making sure my tools didn’t rust away in a damp shed.”

Mr R, Oxfordshire, September 2015

3 days is all it took to convert my cement dusty, dark and disorganised double garage into one that looks just like those on the web site and in the brochure. Clean,light, smart and very organised and with a serious wow factor. It may appear to be an expensive product but in my opinion it’s very good value and has delivered as promised.

Mr F, Devon, May 2015

I am extremely pleased with how Garageflex transformed my garage into an awesome looking space that is great to look at as well as practical, flexible and easy to clean.

Mr L, Oxshott, Surrey, July 2015

The Garageflex were excellent from start to finish – our neighbours liked our new garage so much they decided to use Garageflex as well.

Mr D, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, February 2015

“Just to say, yes I love the garage and it is much admired. It has spurred me on to a grand sort-out elsewhere too for which I am hugely grateful! My adjoining workshop is now immaculate! Ten years of junk gradually being disposed of.. it is so satisfying!”

Mrs S, Marlow, June 2015

As a previous customer we found it an excellent product for organising and improving our lacklustre garage.  Thoroughly recommended!  Efficient service and sound advice.  Thank you!

Mr and Mrs M, Somerset, May 2015

Really pleased with the result, it has transformed my garage.

Mr P, Warwickshire, May 2015

Many thanks for the amazing garage floor. It is just what I wanted. Your two guys did a fantastic job. Please do thank them.

Mr C, Winchester, April 2015

“The difference is hard to describe.  Garageflex transforms an ugly space to a part of your home you smile when entering.  Pure magic really!”

Mr C, Sandhurst, Berkshire, March 2015

“The garage is the perfect home for my car.  I wanted a clean and tidy environment and Garageflex provided the perfect solution.  It is perfect and very well delivered by the team at Garageflex.”

Mr D, Woodley, Berkshire, March 2015

“I can’t believe how my garage has been transformed!  I am very pleased with the result.”

Mrs R, Maidenhead, Feb 2015

I am very happy with my garage transformation.  It now feels comfortable, organised and Garageflex have given me a whole new room.  Everyone I have dealt with has been nice, professional and I highly recommend Garageflex.”

Mrs J, Kent, November 2014

We are delighted with the garage and will no doubt do several more reorganisations before we have it exactly the way we want it – but that is half the fun.  Your fitters were nice and professional.  An excellent service all round.

Mr and Mrs C, Cheshire, November 2014

“I wanted to let you know how delighted we are with the garage. Your chaps were very hardworking and professional. It is such a pleasure (and indeed a novelty, here) to have a team arrive, exactly when they say they will, and do exactly what one hopes within the anticipated timeframe. Everything is extremely well finished.

We feel completely different now we have a perfect garage – everything in its place and no messy corners! Brilliant!”

Mr and Mrs M, Somerset, December 2014

Click here to watch the video
Lee Latchford-Evans talks about his garage makeover with Garageflex

“Very professional from start to finish.   We now have a stunning garage with no clutter.”

Mr and Mrs G, Wiltshire, August 2014

“Just to say that we are delighted with our new fitted out garage. It has transformed a dusty, dirty, cold space into a fantastic room for us to store our things cleanly and efficiently. I also have gained a great utility area for the washing machine and tumble dryer that I have always wanted. We feel we have gained an extra room for the house, which can still used as a garage if we need it to be. It has certainly impressed our friends who have come round to see it!”

August 2014, Mrs B, Hertfordshire

“My garage makeover was the first thing I did when I moved into my house, and 7 years on, it’s still the room I love the most.  I’m so happy with it, and it still looks as clean and as new as the day it was installed.  The flexibility to move cupboards and shelves around has been invaluable, and I smile every time I open the garage door.”

Mr J, Hertfordshire, May 2014

“Garageflex provided a product and installation which transformed a mucky garage into a very useful room.  Easiest transformation we have experienced.”

Mr O, Berkshire, April 2014

“Fabulous, clean, tidy, lovely people and great use of space.”

Mrs H, London, February 2014

“It makes the garage part of the house rather than a dump!”

Mr N, Essex, January 2014

“As our loft is not easily accessible, we now cannot imagine how we coped without our new garage space that Garageflex has provided.”

November 2013, Mrs C, Weybridge, Surrey

“We are so pleased with our Garageflex system. It has transformed a dusty, dirty hole into a clean useable room. Helpful design and installation – highly recommended.”

October 2013, Mr H, Uxbridge, Middlesex

“Garageflex provided a very professional service designing and installing a high quality product which has transformed the garage and our use of it.”

June 2013, Mr C, Bromley, Kent

“Redundant toys, all my tools, garden equipment, fishing gear, two bouncy castles, three bikes – all tucked neatly away in our single garage.  And I can still get in and out of my car in there! Thanks Alastair – exactly what I needed.”

April 2013, Mr W, Wales

“The quality of sales and after sales care was exceptionally good and exceeded my expectations.”

January 2013, Mr and Mrs F, Hertfordshire

“Wonderful system, quality in supply and build and opens up so much space to store items.  I can even get my car in the garage. Thoroughly recommended.”

November 2012, Mr E, West Yorkshire

“Great job, fantastic system.  Planned and installed by a very professional team.  Thanks Garageflex.”

August 2012, Mr G, Lincolnshire

A great job with a fantastic system which was planned and installed by a very professional team. Thank you Garageflex.

August 2012, Mr I G, Stamford, Lincolnshire

“What a brilliant system.  I can now locate exactly what I want as I know where everything fits in the garage.”

March 2012, Mrs W, Oxfordshire

Garageflex has improved the garage beyond my expectations. It is now a pleasure to go into the garage and not a nightmare as before.

September 2010, Mr D B, Oxfordshire

It is always hard to get people to respond to the many needs when building a new house; Garageflex were the only ones to deliver on what we need and always with a smile. Thank you

Mr and Mrs F, St Georges Hill, Weybridge, Surrey

“Wow, get it, get it, get it – it’s great! I am delighted; it was a tricky space but they cracked it. Well done” February 2010

Mr M S, Northampton

I had high expectations of the system and I was not disappointed. Every aspect of dealing with Garageflex was made trouble-free and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Mr D B-P, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire

Great service. Installation team were very good with nothing too much trouble. The product is very well designed and very easy to use.

Mr and Mrs D T, Marlow, Buckinghamshire

The work was carried out in a timely, painless way by courteous, pleasant staff. We would recommend the product. Your van was a great advert for your product.

Mrs P S, Thame, Oxfordshire

…..You delivered “the promise”

Mr D A D, Wentworth, Surrey

We are very pleased with our new spaces and thank you for your “no hard sell” professional manner”

Mrs M J G, Esher, Surrey

…..’Before’ and ‘After’ says it all!

Mr R W, Bray, Berkshire

We are delighted with our Garageflex makeover. The quality and time to fit was excellent and it’s great to have a clutter free garage where we can fit our cars in at last! We would definitely recommend Alastair and his team – the level of professionalism throughout the project made it completely hassle free.

Mr and Mrs A A, Marlow, Buckinghamshire

….. Very user friendly – key to it is that you can utilize virtually all the wall space, and adapt it to suit changing needs in a matter of minutes, without getting your drill out!

Mr K A, Oxford

….. it was the only way I was going to clear the garage!

Mr D H, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire

…..Your team did a very efficient job in laying the floor and it has come up to all my expectations and looks great.

Mr C B, Wentworth, Surrey

…..The most convincing sales technique was the ability of the salesman, on his first visit, to produce a diagram to scale of how the garage would look on completion. This was a time saver. It proved a simple task to change fittings as required.

Mrs J P, Ascot, Berkshire

…..You cannot improve on perfection!

Mr & Mrs J K, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire

My garage is now the tidiest room in the house.

Mr J Piercey, Stow in the Wold

From the outset in my dealings with Alastair I was confident that this was a great solution. It is. I would recommend it in a heartbeat. A great installation team.

April 2011, Mrs K T, Chalfont St. Giles, Buckinghamshre

I’m still enjoying the floor. I gave it a clean the other day and it took all of about two minutes, in fact it took more time to get to the kitchen and back with water than it did to do the floor, before it was all but impossible

March 2011, Mr M S, Bledlow, Buckinghamshire

What a joy to be able to find everything so easily and keep it clean. I’ve emptied so many cupboards in the house and transferred the stuff to the garage. The team who installed the system were punctual, friendly and efficient.

March 2011, Mrs A M, Tunbridge Wells, Kent

The Garageflex system has transformed our garage from a disorganised heap of stuff around the edges to a tidy, attractive storage space. The installation team clearly take pride in their work and the whole experience was positive and professional. Thank you.

March 2011, Mr and Mrs J M, Manchester

From start to finish quite simply superb! Thank you.

February 2011, Mr M Williams, Worthing, West Sussex

“The installation team were superb – swift and considerate. Well done and thank you.”

Dr. N, Suffolk, November 2010

“It was a sheer pleasure to work with the installation team and a joy to have the garage clean and tidy.”

Dame S, Oxfordshire, March 2010

Garageflex transformed my garage. The overhead storage is fabulous and the kit is so easy to move. I wish I had done this years ago.

November 2009, Mr J M, Edinburgh, Midlothian

“Garageflex transformed my garage. The overhead storage is fabulous and the kit is so easy to move. I wish I had done this years ago.”

November 2009, Mr J M, Edinburgh, Midlothian

“It couldn’t have worked out better: the solution is absolutely perfect in that it gets everything off the floor and neatly put away so that importantly we can get two cars in the garage.”

 

Click here to watch the video
Mr M A, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, July 2009

“I had high expectations of the system and I was not disappointed. Every aspect of dealing with Garageflex was made trouble-free and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.”

July 2009, Mr D B-P, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire

© Copyright 2017. Garageflex UK. All rights reserved.